Once More I Can’t Get Through To The Usually Sharp Techs At WordPress

The Reason for my last post was it has me sending passionate messages to myself. I’ m past that age.

One of my monikers is “Cornhusk” so this post has me sending messages to Cornhusk day after day. That danged Cornhusk is refusing to join Twitter. Maybe thats because he and I hand in hand have been on Twitter for 5 years. But back to those stupid posts. They cant’ be stopped. And I’m sitting on a great little poem and I can’t get tt on. Nooo way. So this means that I can’t POST!!

And as you might be noticing I can’t reach anyone at WordPress. Just clean off those last two stupid posts and I would be off and running again.

Yours truly Lee Smith, Darkstormy and Cornhusk.

 

 

About Cornhusk

Ex-High-School and Community College teacher. Also have a degree in Science and Applied Science. Have worked in ship construction and now supplement my retirement by writing and revising vocational textbooks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

