Is Snowdon A Chump Or A Hero?

The question comes down to who do ya love. Or perhaps that should be whom do you trust. I picture this guy watching all this spying going on of unsuspecting people all over the world and becoming more upset with every message.
At one time I felt that this nation was us. Or this nation was me. But now I discover that those people, those strangers in Washington, D.C. don’t trust me! And I’ll tell you that make me not trust them. Is Washington looking out for me or is Washington manipulating me with the strings they have attached to everything I own and me myself. I don’t like that. I want them to back away. How do you feel?

Cornhusk

About Cornhusk

Ex-High-School and Community College teacher. Also have a degree in Science and Applied Science. Have worked in ship construction and now supplement my retirement by writing and revising vocational textbooks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

