Billions and Billions of Stars and Planets

SETI Institute, the search for extraterrestrial Intelligence; reasoning that in the immensity of space there had to other beings of equal or greater intelligence than we, and further these would have had to develop at least radio communication by now, has searched the skies, inch by inch, for over 50 years seeking signals of other intelligent life. They never found it. We are almost certainly alone, why should this be? God has been waiting, he loves you. Reach up and touch his face.

About Cornhusk

Ex-High-School and Community College teacher. Also have a degree in Science and Applied Science. Have worked in ship construction and now supplement my retirement by writing and revising vocational textbooks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Billions and Billions of Stars and Planets

  1. Prof Newell says:

    I have reached up but perhaps not high enough because I only felt air. Please tell me how to feel God.

    • Cornhusk says:

      Dear Professor Newell;

      I will be getting back to you on this. I have not forgotten I just wanted to add your answer in with something I’ve been meaning to address and meaning to address.
      I the meantime perhaps you might enjoy this story about uncle Bloddy. That I’m fixin’ to put on here.

      Prof Smith

Leave a Reply

