Those Families Will Love Me When They Think About it Later

Look. You know me. When someone does my people wrong, I get even for them.  I’ve got these planes called drones that hunt my enemies down and blow my enemies up and everyone around them too. Well I even got that evil man Osama bid Laden, right in his damn home. Yes, I did that and that’s something you can believe in. It was really funny when one of his wives tried to intercede. Sooner or later, even if it takes years. I will hunt them down and kill them and their friends and even their families, if they happen to be standing around. By then you’re going to feel better about this whole thing.

Hell you can always make new kids.  That is, if you’re young enough. Now stop that damned crying!

About Cornhusk

Ex-High-School and Community College teacher. Also have a degree in Science and Applied Science. Have worked in ship construction and now supplement my retirement by writing and revising vocational textbooks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

